CMSPL Past Tournament Results


Year Class A Champions Class B Champions
2023 St. Stephen's St. Pius
2022 Holy Cross St. Pius
2021 St.'s Peter & Paul St. Vincent's
2020 St. Patrick's St.'s Peter & Paul
2019 St. Patrick's St. Bernadette
2018 St. Patrick's St. Bernadette


St. Patrick's St. Robert's
2016 St. Thomas More St. Joan of Arc
2015 Holy Cross St. Bernadette
2014 St. Patrick's St. Vincent's
2013 St. Thomas More St. Joan of Arc
2012 St. Thomas More St. Bernadette (New)
2011 St. Patrick's St. Adalbert's
2010 St. Patrick's St. Bernadette (New)
2009 St. Stephen's St. Bernadette New
2008 Holy Cross St. Adalbert's
2007 Holy Cross St. Joan of Arc

St. Robert's

St. Columbkille
2005 St. Robert's St. Stephen's
2004 St. Adalbert's St. Joan of Arc
2003 Holy Cross St.'s Peter & Paul
Print | Sitemap